Occupational Therapy New Zealand Whakaora Ngangahau Aotearoa
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. OTNZ-WNA overview
  4. /
  5. OTNZ-WNA council

OTNZ-WNA council

The council comprises eight members: President- Tangata Whenua, President- Tangata Tiriti, one Tangata Whenua and one Tangata Tiriti delegate to the World Federation of Occupational Therapists, and four council members at large (two from Tangata Whenua house and two from Tangata Tiriti house)

If members would like a copy of previous council minutes please contact the OTNZ-WNA office to request a copy.

Annual General Meeting 2021
  Rescheduled AGM date and time The OTNZ-WNA 2021 Annual General Meeting has been rescheduled to Monday 22 November 2021 at 6pm. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this rescheduling.   Zoom Link The Zoom link has been sent to all members by email. If you have not received this yet, please email [email protected] Read More...

About council
The OTNZ-WNA council are the visionaries and gatekeepers for the association. Read More...

Council Profiles
OTNZ-WNA has seven council members. Meet the current OTNZ-WNA council here. Read More...

Share your leadership skills and help lay the foundation for a smooth future. Read More...